Burscough (A)

Sat 04 Dec 2021

 

AFC Liverpool (H)

Sat 11 Dec 2021

 

Vauxhall Motors (A)

Sat 18 Dec 2021

 

Ashton Athletic (H)

Mon 27 Dec 2021

 

Lower Breck FC (A)

Sat 15 Jan 2022

 

Prestwich Heys (A)

Sat 22 Jan 2022

 

Runcorn Town (H)

Sat 29 Jan 2022

 

Congleton Town (A)

Sat 05 Feb 2022

 

Winsford United (H)

Sat 12 Feb 2022

 

Squires Gate (H)

Tue 15 Feb 2022

 

Northwich Victoria (H)

Sat 19 Feb 2022

 

Macclesfield (A)

Sat 26 Feb 2022

 

Skelmersdale United (H)

Sat 05 Mar 2022

 

Irlam (H)

Tue 08 Mar 2022

 

Barnoldswick Town (A)

Sat 12 Mar 2022

 

Charnock Richard (H)

Sat 19 Mar 2022

 

Litherland REMYCA (A)

Sat 26 Mar 2022

 

Avro FC (A)

Sat 02 Apr 2022

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
04/12/21
15:00
A
Burscough
11/12/21
15:00
H
AFC Liverpool
18/12/21
15:00
A
Vauxhall Motors
27/12/21
15:00
H
Ashton Athletic
15/01/22
15:00
A
Lower Breck FC
ALL FIXTURES

League Table

Team P +/- Pts
1 AFC Liverpool 0 0 0
2 Ashton Athletic 0 0 0
3 Avro FC 0 0 0
4 Barnoldswick Town 0 0 0
5 Burscough 0 0 0
FULL TABLE