Vauxhall Motors (A)

Sat 25 Jan 2020

 

Cheadle Town (H)

Sat 01 Feb 2020

 

Abbey Hey (A)

Sat 08 Feb 2020

 

Ellesmere Rangers (H)

Tue 11 Feb 2020

 

Sandbach United (A)

Sat 15 Feb 2020

 

Eccleshall (A)

Sat 29 Feb 2020

 

Abbey Hey (H)

Sat 07 Mar 2020

 

Cheadle Heath Nomads (H)

Sat 14 Mar 2020

 

Maine Road (A)

Sat 21 Mar 2020

 

Stone Old Alleynians (A)

Sat 04 Apr 2020

 

Stockport Town (H)

Sat 11 Apr 2020

 

Wythenshawe Amateurs (A)

Mon 13 Apr 2020

 

Abbey Hulton United (H)

Sat 18 Apr 2020

 

Alsager Town (A)

Sat 25 Apr 2020

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
25/01/20
15:00
A
Vauxhall Motors
01/02/20
15:00
H
Cheadle Town
08/02/20
15:00
A
Abbey Hey
11/02/20
19:45
H
Ellesmere Rangers
15/02/20
15:00
A
Sandbach United
ALL FIXTURES

League Table

Team P +/- Pts
FULL TABLE