Stone Old Alleynians (A)

Sat 30 Jan 2021

 

Maine Road FC (H)

Sat 06 Feb 2021

 

Alsager Town (A)

Sat 13 Feb 2021

 

FC Isle of Man (H)

Sat 20 Feb 2021

 

Stone Old Alleynians (H)

Sat 27 Feb 2021

 

Stockport Town (A)

Sat 06 Mar 2021

 

Cheadle Town (H)

Sat 13 Mar 2021

 

Abbey Hey (A)

Sat 20 Mar 2021

 

Cammell Laird 1907 (H)

Sat 27 Mar 2021

 

Vauxhall Motors (A)

Sat 03 Apr 2021

 

Wythenshawe Amateurs (H)

Mon 05 Apr 2021

 

Sandbach United (A)

Sat 10 Apr 2021

 

Barnton (A)

Sat 17 Apr 2021

 

St Martins (A)

Sat 24 Apr 2021

 

Ellesmere Rangers (H)

Tue 27 Apr 2021

 

Cheadle Heath Nomads (H)

Sat 01 May 2021

 

Abbey Hulton United (H)

Mon 03 May 2021

 

Cammell Laird 1907 (A)

Sat 08 May 2021

 

Eccleshall (A)

Sat 15 May 2021

 

Barnton (H)

Tue 18 May 2021

 

New Mills (H)

Sat 29 May 2021

 

Stone Old Alleynians (A)

Mon 31 May 2021

 

Maine Road (A)

Sat 12 Jun 2021

 
All Fixtures

Upcoming Fixtures

Date
Time
H/A
Opposition
30/01/21
15:00
A
Stone Old Alleynians
06/02/21
15:00
H
Maine Road FC
13/02/21
15:00
A
Alsager Town
20/02/21
15:00
H
FC Isle of Man
27/02/21
15:00
H
Stone Old Alleynians
ALL FIXTURES

League Table

Team P +/- Pts
FULL TABLE